



Officer Order No. 505

/Min.

dt. 19 /6/2015

In pursuance of Odisha Staff Selection Commission Notification No. 2527/OSSC dated 7.5.2015, the following selected candidates are appointed as Junior Stenographer in the scale of Pay Rs. 5200/- with Grade Pay Rs. 2400/- on contractual basis, in terms of Odisha Group-"C" and Group-"D" posts (Contractual appointment) Rules 2013 issued vide G.A. Department Notification No. 32010/ Gen. dt. 12.11.2013 from the date of their joining. Their appointment is subject to re-verification of original certificates of age, caste/category, educational qualification and wherever required Ex-serviceman certificate and Sports certificate issued by the competent authority and their Medical Fitness Certificate duly issued by the Chief District Medical Officer and subject to satisfactory verification of their Character & Antecedents and relevant certificates from the issuing authorities. In case, any adverse report is received, their service will be terminated forthwith in accordance with the provision laid down vide clause (h) of explanation under Rule -13 of Odisha Civil Service (Classification, Control and Appeal) Rules, 1962.

On such appointment, they are directed to join in their place of posting as noted against each within a week from the date of receipt of the appointment order.

SI No.	Name	Place of posting
1	Leena Kumari Mallik	Special Task Force (STF),Bhubaneswar.
2	Madhusmita Jena	Police Training Institute (PTI), Byree.

3	Shri Santosh Kumar Sethi	O/o the Superintendent of Police, Keonjhar.
4	Shri Dillip Kumar Nayak	O/o the Superintendent of Police, Sundargarh.
5	Shri Goutam Malik	O/o Superintendent of Railway Police, Rourkela.
6	Shri Ashok Kumar Samal	4 <sup>th</sup> I.R. Battalion, Bamparda, Deogarh
7	Sopali Priyadarsani Champati	Economic Offence Wing,Bhubaneswar.
8	Shri Goutam Seth	O/o the Superintendent of Police, Sambalpur.
9	Runulata Tanga	O/o the Superintendent of Police, Security Wing, Bhubaneswar.
10	Mamata Malik	Police Training College, Angul.
11	Sandhyarani Sethi	O/o the Superintendent of Police, CID, CB, Cuttack.
12	Shri Samir Ranjan Sethi	O/o the Superintendent of Police, Malkangiri.
13	Shri Malaya Kumar Bag	O/o the Superintendent of Police, Subarnapur.
14	Anita Behera	Police Commissionerate.
15	Shri Tapan Kumar Malika	OSAP 5 <sup>th</sup> Battalion, Baripada.
16	Alok Prava Dalai	Special Intelligence Wing,Bhuabaneswar

(A-55-2015)

D.G. & I.G. of Police Odisha, Cuttack. Copy forwarded to the Addl. Commissioner of Police, Bhubaneswar- Cuttack/ Principal, PTC,Angul/ D.I.G.of Police, E.O.W./S.T.F., Bhubaneswar / Superintendents of Police, Keonjhar /Sundargarh /Sambalpur /Malkangiri /Subarnapur/PTI, Byree /Security Wing ,Bhubaneswar /CID, CB, Cuttack/ SIW,Bhubaneswar/ S.R.P. Rourkela / Commdt. OSAP 5<sup>th</sup> Bn. Baripada / 4<sup>th</sup> I.R.Bn. Bamparda, Deogarh for information and necessary action .

The date of joining of the appointees may please be intimated to this Hdqrs. early.

ii) Copy forwarded to D.G of Police ,Training & Director BPSPA ,Odisha ,Bhubaneswar/C.P. Bhubaneswar-Cuttack / Addl. D.G of Police, CID,CB, Odisha, Cuttack /SAP, Odisha, Cuttack / Intelligence ,Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ Railways , Odisha, Cuttack /I.Gs. of Police , WR, Rourkela/ SWR, Koraput / D.I.G. of Police ,NR,Sambalpur for favour of information .

A.I.G. of Police (Personnel)
Odisha, Cuttack

for 19/4/15

Memo No. 24150

/Min.

dt. 19 /6/2015

## Copy forwarded to

1 Leena Kumari Mallik C/o Chatrubhuja Malik At-Rajbhawan colony ,Qr. No. 2R/2, Unit-8, Bhubaneswar-751008

2 Madhusmita Jena C/o-Sarat Chandra Jena Qrs. No.2RB-6/8,Unit-8, Gopabandhu Chhaka, PO- Nayapalli ,Bhubaneswar-751012

3 Shri Santosh Kumar Sethi C/o-Prahallad Sethi At-Hata Delanga, PO-Delanga Dist-Puri, Pin-752015

4 Shri Dillip Kumar Nayak C/o-Late Bichitrananda Nayak Qrs. No.2RA 37/3,Unit-8, Gopabandhu Nagar, Bhubaneswar-751012

5 Shri Goutam Malik C/o-Purna Chandra Malik At-Madhapur, Po-Salagaon Cuttack-754025

6 Shri Ashok Kumar Samal C/o-Ajay Kumar Samal At-Sukleswar, Po-Sukleswar Cuttack-754221

- 7 Sopali Priyadarsani Champati C/o-Hrudananda Champati Near Govt. Girl's High School, Paradeep Colony, Unit-8, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012
- 8 Shri Goutam Seth C/o-Jitendriya Seth Qrs. No.2RB(F) 53/1, Unit-9 Bhoi Nagar,Bhubaneswar-751022
- 9 Runulata Tanga C/o-The Director Jei, Pipili At/Po-Pipili,Dist-Puri,Pin-752104
- 10 Mamata Malik
  C/o Sadhu Charan Malik
  Qtr No. FR-20/1,Sailashree Vihar,
  Chandra Sekharpur, Phase-II
  Bhubaneswar-751021
- 11 Sandhyarani Sethi C/o Laxmidhar Sethi Qr No.2RA, 47/4,Unit-8, At/Po- Nayapalli,Bhubaneswar-751012
- 12 Shri Samir Ranjan Sethi C/o-Kishore Sethi At-Dinabandhupur,Po-Kulei Via-Gangadharpur, Khurda-752034
- 13 Shri Malaya Kumar Bag C/o-Late Durga Prasad Bag At/Po-Barmunda,Plot No. 827/2716 Khurda-751003
- 14 Anita Behera C/o-Rabindra Behera At-Pandara, PO-G.G.P. Colony ,PS-Mancheswar Bhubaneswar.
- 15 Shri Tapan Kumar Malika C/o Sadananda Malika At-Baghei, Po-Kendupalli Via-Kalapathar,Cuttack-754009
- 16 Alok Prava Dalai C/o-Radha Mohan Dalai Qr No. E-40/2,At-Rental Colony, Po- IRC Village,Bhubaneswar-751015

for information and necessary action .

A.I.G of Police ( Personnel) Odisha, Cuttack .

OD 24151

Copy to S.O. ST.Cell for information .