## HIGH COURT OF PUNJAB AND HARYANA

## SOCIETY FOR CENTRALIZED RECRUITMENT OF STAFF IN SUBORDINATE COURTS (S.S.S.C.)

Advt. No. 01/HSLSA/CRA/2014

## FINAL RESULT

Date of Declaration: 28th July, 2015.

FINAL MERIT WISE LIST OF CANDIDATES FOR THE POST OF JUNIOR SCALE STENOGRAPHERS IN HARYANA STATE LEGAL SERVICES AUTHORITY, DISTRICT LEGAL SERVICES AUTHORITY, PERMANENT LOK ADALATS, PLA(PUS) AND SUB-DIVISIONAL LEGAL SERVICES COMMITTEE IN THE STATE OF HARYANA.

The candidates mentioned at Sr. No. 1 and 3 to 29 are recommended for the post of Junior Scale Stenographer. These candidates are directed to report at the office of Haryana State Legal Services Authority, 2nd Floor, New Block of Old District Courts, Sector 17, Chandigarh for further information and necessary action on **10.08.2015**.

The candidates mentioned at Sr. No. 30 to 61 have been kept in waiting list. They may be offered appointment in order of merit as per availability of vacancy in general category to meet future exigencies by Haryana State legal Services Authority. The waiting list shall be valid for one year from the date of declaration of result.

The candidate mentioned at Sr. No.2 has been provisionally kept in select list subject to intimation of necessary details with regard to his experience certificate, to enable S.S.S.C., High Court of Punjab & Haryana, to verify genuineness of his work experience certificate within 15 days of declaration of result, failing which he will be rendered ineligible for appointment and next candidate from the waiting list shall be offered appointment.

SR. NO.	ROLL NO.	REGISTRATION I.D.	NAME
1	22221	62100165	VIKAS KOHLI
2	22470	62100619	GANESH PANDAY
3	22495	62100540	ANKIT KUMAR RAJPUT
4	22103	62100028	UMESH KUMAR
5	22214	62100541	GEETA

6	22472	62100138	PRABHAT SHANKAR SRIVASTAVA
7	22165	62100286	NITIN KUMAR
8	22218	62100435	PRIYANKA RANI
9	22498	62100259	MD SOIB ANSARI
10	22398	62100256	MANOJ CHAHAL
11	22297	62100499	JITENDER SHARMA
12	22380	62100468	JATIN KHURANA
13	22074	62100021	RAJESH KUMAR
14	22092	62100275	SONIA
15	22528	62100196	SHRUTI
16	22394	62100015	MUKESH RANI
17	22410	62100119	ASHISH KUMAR VERMA
18	22440	62100461	NEHA
19	22303	62100637	PARDEEP
20	22374	62100775	AASHU
21	22399	62100522	VISHAL GUPTA
22	22158	62100210	DEEPTI
23	22267	62100087	SATISH KUMAR
24	22325	62100410	NANCY
25	22339	62100008	RAVINDER
26	22093	62100595	BINDIA
27	22373	62100621	MEENU SHARMA

29	22311	62100262	RITU
30	22356	62100168	MONA RANI
31	22367	62100733	AMITA SONI
32	22172	62100487	SANDEEP
33	22419	62100794	ASHA
34	22506	62100550	KAMAL DEEP
35	22343	62100212	MANJU RANI
36	22353	62100365	PRADIP KUMAR
37	22208	62100577	PANKAJ
38	22132	62100659	PARVEEN KUMAR
39	22372	62100305	POOJA MUNJAL
40	22447	62100589	AMRIT KAUNDAL
41	22321	62100777	MONIKA
42	22383	62100378	GURDIT SINGH
43	22263	62100047	KARUNESH BHATTI
44	22355	62100062	DEEPIKA
45	22289	62100231	POONAM THAPA
46	22151	62100728	RAMESH KUMAR
47	22215	62100369	SUNNY MUNJAL
48	22370	62100198	SAMEER KATHURIA
49	22128	62100291	ASHOK
50	22413	62100501	BINDU
51	22449	62100502	SARTAJ AHMAD

52	22384	62100448	GEETA RANI
53	22264	62100677	MANINDER KAUR
54	22376	62100094	KOMAL VERMA
55	22397	62100672	SHIKHA JAIN
56	22194	62100003	MEERA
57	22177	62100707	KRISHAN KUMAR
58	22184	62100517	JYOTI BALA
59	22240	62100200	SHALU RANI
60	22292	62100743	SANGEETA SAINI
61	22426	62100133	RISHU

Sd/-O.S.D. (RECRUITMENT)